EndlessHair ꐡ TheVeil 

27.04.2022


ꐡ Endless hair - the veil ꐡ

Every string of hair - a story to sing

Every string of hair - a song to tell 

Every string of hair - a lifetime to share 

A lifetime to listen 

Every thread of hair - a part of me - a part of my journey......


foto: Ida Meyer

There will be a performance, a ritual happening soon. A part of me - my journey as the vail it has become - separating myself from my true - deep nature - from my deep - honest - raw self - is going to be let go off... A life - death - life cycle. A dance between this world and the next. 


Dance, when you're broken open.

Dance, if you've torn the bandage off.

Dance in the middle of the fighting.

Dance in your blood.

Dance, when you're perfectly free.

- Rumi

Lag din egen hjemmeside gratis! Denne nettsiden ble laget med Webnode. Lag din egen nettside gratis i dag! Kom i gang