Naked Nature - Feminine Roots

13.04.2023

Part | of the after-waves. 


The future of the world depends on the full restoration of the Sacred Feminine in all its tenderness, passion, divine ferocity, and surrendered persistence. - Andrew Harvey




Photo(s) by: Anna Horgen 


The archeology of time.. earth, mud and ground. 

Digging in the soil of the body - to find the voice of the soul. Fining home the the nature I am. 

Marrying the truth of my heart. 

Marrying my nature 

The nature 

Becoming one with the totality of me - in all its femininity. Destruction and creation in a swimming harmony. 




I give thanks for another day of loving

I am in awe. The journey of art sewn together by so many big hearts - beating for the journey of art that changes us. By being real - with witnesses.

There is no heart without art - and this art surly gets my heart beating.

Many hearts has come together in this next layer of Naked Nature. We have shared threads and we have been weaving together a landscape - to hold space.

So many generous beings, giving, "simply" for me to stand in the middel of all the attention and take off one more layer of fabric and stand a little closer to my nature, as my nature. Naked and vulnerable in my own power - in togetherness in purpose of healing and coming home to the body - and giving space for the soul to shine its truth. So it feels very personal, it is very personal, a very egocentric/self centered project. Yet, I hope it can give us all space. As my teacher Hege Gabrielsen says so strongly; "By taking space, we give space." And yes, by occupying myself, by being myself, strongly and firmly into the ground, I give space for others to stand their ground, and together we stand in the ground. Just like the trees, they speak in harmony through their roots and branches. They are weaved together, and they give each other space, by standing firmly in the ground of themselves and take as much space they need to let their shape grow. As they also give the others space to move their branches. They are all dancing in the wind, and meeting the sun with their being. And they give way to each other.

I'm honored and humbled, touched deep in my soul by the power of vulnerability - the power of true love and the wholesome care from all of you involved. Its amazing to me - how all the beauty of truth and nakedness - honest beingness and deep connection and trust - across time and space - has opened a deep void of wisdom in the precent.

The list of people to thank is looooong. - And my heart expands in gratitude and love. Its almost too much to hold, so I need to grow. Make space for all the love I feel and all the people that gives such beautiful gifts.

Thank you all wonderful humans and creatures of now - for giving so generous from your hearts and arts.

My dear friend, sister and facilitator - creature of needle love and body healing through "pain". Charlyne you keep on bringing your magic and alchemy into the stew. You keep on giving healing and medicine to me, the world, and the community. To have you in my life is a blessing. I feel so grateful to share time with you in art, ritual, in the mystery and in love - in the all colored wisdom that you are. In daily life and in the small and big moments in life. You see me, you feel me and you give me the gift of being. Thank you - in all ways possible!! I love you.

In this round - you opened my heart, you put needles into my chest and opened the pathways into my inner truth. You made a mandala of love - and it opened me up. I don't know where to begin in the landscape of gratitude I feel.

Anna my see-feeler of medicine. The way you witness and capture moments - is pure wonder and fullness. I love you, and the way you are able to document deep feelings, the mystery of being human in life and transformation. You feel like an angel in the space, a pure light in the dark - a soft and warm place in the cold, hard world. The human you are, the way you involve yourself in the art, in my life. I'm so grateful to you. You are one unique photographer, Im so so lucky to be able to work with you. Thank you!

Carlo - you dived into my work and my world. You walked straight into my wounds - to create sounds to support and transform. To open the mystery of the soul. You have worked with my mess and unease, my intention and my unclear being - and managed to give a landscape of imperfect beauty. That gave deep nourishment to the ritual and journey. Your love, dedication and time has enriched this ritual deeply. Thank you.

Nico - brutal forms of love, brutal honesty and opening into vulnerability. Your ability to feel a human, emotion, situation. Your ability to understand by heart a feeling of sound and weaving across time and space - the perfect rhythms of support and embrace for this landscape. I'm deeply grateful for your love and dedication to create a form of deep union and connection with this project. Thank you!

Anita - you gave and keep giving the warm and beautiful touch of deep feminine support. Creating a "wedding" costume in under one hour - with the honesty of life and death in your hands. You know the paradox by heart and you stitch it so beautifully into my costume for this ritual. Thank you so much for your wonderful beingness in this - and for what you give of yourself. <3 I love you.

Håvve - manifestos of love in my life, the person to set me truly free - to be me. You support the truth, my wilderness, my openness and vulnerability- You give me strength to carry myself into the voids and landscapes of undiscovered self. You support and give nourishment to the craziness of my dreams and you give fire to my fantasies, you give space for my calm laziness and you fuel the power of my brave small self. You give space for the totality of me and the wholeness of life. You help me grow into the ever changing time. In this project you assist and give love, you hold my hand and stay with my immaturity as I slowly mature into the woman I can be, and grow into the life of truth and honesty. You open my heart and give room for my art. You make my dreams come true and my art come alive. And I don't know how to thank you. You rock my world.

Thank you for holding me, with open hands - open heart as you also manage to squeeze my soul with love. Thank you - for piercing my skin, and "harming" the layers in-between - so you can really touch my soul and feel my unconditional love.

You are yours I am mine And I love being in your arms.

-----

Voices that has shared their vulnerable rawness. The strength of nakedness. The beingness of inner nature, coming together touch and heal. The wonder of our inner worlds - coming out, and up to consciousness. The raw force of feminine divine creativity. Shared in a moment across time and space, weaving through everlasting cycles of life and death Calling on to our ancestors to feel the deep down ground of ourselves. In oneness - our difference become a home. For each breath and sound of self - we can dive into deeper rest - in our deep feminine - divine nature. I called upon you and you answered so beautifully - with your roars of beauty, and wilderness of heart. With deep listening you spoke your souls out into our presence. Thank you from my deep ground to yours.

Sikke - your sweetness that blend so powerfully with your badass rawness. Your vulnerable "fragile" voice togheter with the deep down power of trust and courage. I fell in love and as your shared your truth with voice - it opened me up.

Lucy - Your earthly power, guts to let out the unfiltered force of beastly - honest - raw - natural BEAUTY!!! You have given space for honest being in me. You gave space for my muddy - beauty beauty. And I am so deeply grateful for your wonderful - heartwarming and feminine raw support in this. I have both listed to your voice alone several times - so that I could charge myself with the vulnerable and powerful beingness of you. And your voice has been weaved into the soundscape.

Noema- you wise - deep - wild - being of feminine ferocity and beauty. Divine - loving - firm lover of nature. You weave so beautifully the landscape of paradox. To have your presence opening and guiding into freedom of being. Gratitude sprouts from my chest to you. Your spirit moves me.

Viktoria - Sister of opening - seeing - and holding.. guiding into safe beignets with the forest spirits of myself. Thank you for your awareness and help to see what I am doing and where I am in the landscape of myself and this ritual.

Beate: You earth mother - giving food to the body soul and life. With your begins and support, with your loving - warm touch and care for me and my body and soul.Your hands, heart, voice and powerful life. They way you live as prayer - the way your femininity turns into raw wild power of honesty and deep living. You give me strength.

Merete - my mother from another time, I can feel you in my heart - in my spine. My mother from the deep ground. You give me embrace of life.You speak the language of the mountains, you hear the whispers from the ground. You know the voice from deep in the stam. And your wisdom is giving birth to new living. Thank you.

Biniam - you showed up with your life and pretense. You drummed the sound of the time. And you supported the journey of mine. Thank you so so much.

Lisa - you showed up - as a sister, as a human with a pulsating heart - you gave your time and self in a moment for me to rest.. And I am so so grateful.

Kai - you emphatic loving human - that showed up for me - and giving me space. honest seeing and you awaken the good questions.. Thank you for helping, being and giving.

Mania - your beautiful voice - your beautiful being. Thank you!

Sunniva - your love song, your trust, your voice of sacred listening. Thank you.

Ljilja - you give me strength in the roots of our nature. I feel your heart in mine. I feel your love in the wind and I feel the ground shaking. Sisterhood, being in union with the being one. Feeling your art in mine. Feeling a ritual across time. Thank you for being, part of my nature, your own nature - and being inspiration and support in "my" life and art. So grateful.

And to all of you that has been part <3 The list is so long! Know that I love you all, and feel deeply grateful. 


Lag din egen hjemmeside gratis! Denne nettsiden ble laget med Webnode. Lag din egen nettside gratis i dag! Kom i gang